filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Wheres my order

Ordered vinyl 10 months ago never received it. I’ve tried to contact with no answer.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1445403
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Still waiting

I placed an order in March 2018, they immediately took payment but it’s January 2019 and still no vinyl. I’ve tried to contact them several times but keep getting a generic response. Sad
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1439856
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Ripped me off for $121.00

many many times they do not answer and i ordered from them under ssbd vinyl. they are crooks Patti Denice Thomassen
I didn't like
  • Never received my vinyl
#1421065
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Ripped off on FB

Southern Style Design Bar - Ripped off on FB
We need to start a class a tion against them! If not I will be filing small claims court also.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1401343
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - This company is a rip off

Southern Style Design Bar - This company is a rip off
Placed an order April 3, 2018. As of today, no order or refund. Has not replied to email or mesaages online. This company is a complete fraud, rip off and con artist. They ship some just to say they shipped. $77.92 worth of vinyl and still no merchandise, months later. Its almost April again. Enclosed is proof from my account for the purchase.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1391112
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Fraud

I placed a order on April 2018, this is October 30, 2018. This company has not shipped npr refunded me for this order. I will be contavting BBB for this company. Please do not gwt ripped off by this company.
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1391106
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Never buy from here

Bad place to buy from all they do is take your money and never ship the product
1.1
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1384907
Reply to reviews
Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Ordered vinyl thru a fb ad. Huge mistake

I ordered over 150$ worth of vinyl thru a fb ad and it’s been so long i can’t even get my money back thru my bank. I have the texts and they won’t respond thru them either. Paradisehillbullies@yahoo.com
#1373911
Reply to reviews
Place order in May and still not have rcv'd anything. Unable to contact them due to no telephone number. No email capabilities,(which they did have at the beginning) but they will definitely send you a messager prompt via facebook to use there coupon to purchase more...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I had the same thing happen to me. Now my bank will not return my money either.

1.0
I didn't like
  • Is this a real company or a spoof
  • Shipping time
  • Email is not valid
#1359881
Reply to reviews

Contact Southern Style Design Bar

Mailing Address:
Southern Style Design Bar
2616 Center St
Deer Park, Texas 77536
United States
Phone:
(832) 835-6172
More

Southern Style Design Bar Products and Services

Show

Southern Style Design Bar - Disappointed

I ordered items on 6/7/18 and today is 09/16/18 and i still have not received my order. Its really said they dont even have a customer service number to contact, but the funny part is they keep updating there website with items on sale so they steal more peoples money
1.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Equipment Quality
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Service Scheduling
Turnaround Time
Value for money
Website
#1356958
Reply to reviews